16/10/2012

Freedom!!

Yeah babe!! Finally, PMR is over!
The moment when the teacher said : 'okay times up.' How Happy!!
And yeah, I swear I really worked hard on it.. Hope that the result won't disappointed me
At least, 3A s?

BM, die
BI, die
Sej, die
Geo, alive
Science, alive
Math, alive
Kh and BC, between die and alive? lol

Kinda disappointed on my Sejarah actually..
Arhh but whatever lah...it's over!
And it's time to party all day nighttttt woohooo
Dramas, Movies, here I come hohoho

Oh and I made a holiday to do list for myself hehe :3
- Work
- Learn guitar
- Erhu
- Dance class
- Rainbow cake!!
- Practice scorpion :O

Hope I'll success haha

Hmm spent my time with the besties just now
Shabu Garden.
Shit there's so expensive and their food is so little
I  prefer 100°
Yeah and we went F-block too!
I bought a turquoise colour T-shirt, poka dots with mustache!
Sooo nice right???? :3
I love it so much
It's just RM19 , kinda cheap
That's why I bought it xD

Our form 3 life is gonna end...
Hais, time flies.
I don't want to start form 4 actually,
My friends who is form 4 though me that I'm so luckly that I am a form 3 student
Even PMR, it's 'easy like shit'
And I think form 4 is seriously harder x100
Scaryyyy
No, I don't want to start it. NO
Time, you pass slower please? :)







No comments:

Post a Comment