26 days to Christmas!
I guess this year's Christmas would be the most lonely Christmas I ever had
Right, I got job and I thought I'll get a holiday on Christmas eve
I just told my mom that I'll take my holiday on every Monday
But she think this doesn't works
I will get back to work on PUBLIC HOLIDAYS
Kay I just make myself really sad and bla bla bla
Then I don't know why, just get scolded by my dad
Wtf what did I did?
I didn't say anything right?
This is just so shit. FU
Not in the mood after that
just, idk
Sad
Planing to spend Christmas eve with Brenda but.. ughh because of the stupid job
I love Christmas and I always do
Ahhh IDK la
Just drew this hahahaha IKR
HAPPY KID GONNA HAPPY! :D

No comments:
Post a Comment