PMR result comes out on 19th December.
I got 3As
Science-A
Math-A
Geografi-A
KH-B
Sejarah-B
BC-B
BI-B
BM-C
Yeah this is what I expected after exam
I thought I'll really satisfied of it
but idk why, just pretending not to be sad
I want 4As
Just hoped the miracles happen but when I picked up her phone...
I got 3As
Mom and dad were just looking down on me
especially my mom.
They suprised when I tell them I got 3As
They thought I can't even pass my exam.
She said peoples are so hardworking in studies and I'm just watching dramas and do something useless, that's why people got 7As.
MAN.I did hardworking in studies
I didn't even on my lappy in that month.
I really did hard work on PMR.
Although I didn't get what I wanted.
FUCK SHIT you're totally hurting me okay.
Just bout to cry..
I though I really can prove it to her
hais
No comments:
Post a Comment